Meet Us

President

Alan D. Fortnoff

Motivation Motivates Me

afortnoff@gmail.com


 

Vice President

Elizabeth Liska

Holy Trinity Lutheran Church

Elizabethliska@sbcglobal.net


 

Treasurer

David Askew, CPA, MTax

Bober Markey Fedorovich

DAskew@bmfcpa.com

   


 

 

Advisory Board

Kathleen Bachmann

bachmannhq@yahoo.com

 

Judith Anne Miller Volk

judyvolk@gmail.com

 

 

 

Member Emeritus

Dr. Harvey Sterns

The University of Akron

Northeast Ohio Medical University

American Psychological Association

hsterns@uakron.edu

Directors

Jeffrey Bailey

Brookdale of Stow

Jeff.bailey@brookdale.com


 

William Green

Concerned Veterans for America

Wtgreen2000@gmail.com


 

Nancy Jenkins

Marketing Professional

Njenkins177@gmail.com

 

 

Bill Menz

Swagelok

Bill.Menz@swagelok.com


 

Charles Reitz

Community Volunteer

Creitz44333@yahoo.com


 

Michael Tripodi, RN

Grace Hospice

mtripodi@ghospice.com


 

Monica Weber

Cleveland Clinic Akron General

Weberm5@ccf.org




Office:
50 N. Prospect St, Akron, 44304
Akron, Ohio 44304
330-922-1900

            
 
Call us:
330-922-1900
E-Mail us:
info@icpakron.org 
  Find us:
50 North Prospect Street
Akron, OH 44304
 
 
© 2014 Interfaith Caregivers Program